No products in the cart.


Supercars confirms pitlane order for 2022

Twenty-five entries locked in for the 2022 Repco Supercars Championship.

27 January 2022

Supercars has locked in the pitlane allocations for the 2022 season. 

The order of the 25 entries are based on the 2021 teams’ championship standings, meaning Triple Eight Race Engineering will occupy the garages closest to the pit exit.

Ford teams Dick Johnson Racing and Tickford Racing follow, with the latter expanding from three to four entries in 2022.

Holden teams Walkinshaw Andretti United, Erebus Motorsport, Brad Jones Racing and Team 18 fill the middle slots, with Brad Jones Racing the other team with Tickford Racing running more than two cars. 

Kelly Grove Racing morphs into Grove Racing, followed by Matt Stone Racing and the new-look PremiAir Racing.

The single-car Blanchard Racing Team occupies the 25th and final garage, after sharing a garage with Tickford Racing’s third entry in 2021. 

The 2022 Repco Supercars Championship pitlane order:

1.         Triple Eight Race Engineering

2.         Triple Eight Race Engineering

3.         Dick Johnson Racing

4.         Dick Johnson Racing

5.         Tickford Racing

6.         Tickford Racing

7.         Tickford Racing

8.         Tickford Racing

9.         Walkinshaw Andretti United

10.       Walkinshaw Andretti United

11.       Erebus Motorsport

12.       Erebus Motorsport

13.       Brad Jones Racing

14.       Brad Jones Racing

15.       Brad Jones Racing

16.       Brad Jones Racing

17.       Team 18

18.       Team 18

19.       Grove Racing

20.       Grove Racing

21.       Matt Stone Racing

22.       Matt Stone Racing

23.       PremiAir Racing

24.       PremiAir Racing

25.       Blanchard Racing Team