No products in the cart.


Endurance seats filling up

Just five seats remain to fill for the 2024 Supercars endurance events at Sandown and Bathurst.

20 June 2024

Matt Stone Racing and PremiAir Racing are the latest teams to lock in their driver pairings for the endurance events at Sandown and Bathurst.

Matt Stone Racing has confirmed Cameron Crick will make his Supercars debut alongside Cameron Hill (pictured above).

Having known each other for nearly a decade since the Toyota 86 Series, the two Cameron’s will pair up for the Sandown 500 and Bathurst 1000 later this year.

The duo have had successful racing careers of their own and tasted success together, joining forces for the first time in a Supercar.

Across the garage, Nick Percat will be joined by Porsche Carrera Cup race winner Dylan O’Keeffe for the Supercars enduro season in the Bendix Racing Chevrolet Camaro.

O’Keeffe is currently competing in Porsche Carrera Cup Australia and the TCR Australia Series this season, with no shortage of seat-time.

Third-generation racer Cameron McLeod will share the #23 PremiAir Nulon Camaro with Tim Slade at Sandown and Bathurst.

McLeod, who races his Dunlop Series Commodore out of the PremiAir Racing stable, is the son of racer Ryan and the grandson of 1987 Bathurst 1000 winner Peter.

The teenager, who will turn 20 in December, was trackside with Peter Xiberras’ squad at last weekend’s betr Darwin Triple Crown. Veteran David Russell will pair with James Golding on the other side of the garage.

There are now just five seats left to fill for the endurance events: the Cameron Waters and Thomas Randle co-drives at Tickford Racing, with Jaxon Evans at Brad Jones Racing, Jack Le Brocq at Erebus Motorsport and Aaron Love at Blanchard Racing Team.