No products in the cart.


Dick Johnson Racing confirms unchanged enduro line-up

Alex Davison and Tony D’Alberto back at Dick Johnson Racing for the endurance events in 2023.

01 March 2023

Dick Johnson Racing will feature an unchanged endurance driver line-up in 2023, with Alex Davison and Tony D’Alberto returning.

Davison will pair with brother Will Davison in the #17 entry, while D’Alberto will reunite with Anton De Pasquale in the #11 entry.

With the return of the Sandown 500 before the Bathurst 1000 in 2023, endurance co-drivers will get an extra round than they did in recent years.

“I’m absolutely thrilled to be joining the Shell V-Power Racing Team again,” said D’Alberto.

“The team is like a family to me. I love the group of people, they’re such a great team with incredible sponsors and a great supporter network. I’m excited to pair with Anton again, in a co-driving that relationship that keeps getting stronger and we can continue building on results from previous years.”

Alex Davison added: “I’m super excited to be back with the Shell V-Power Racing Team for the enduros this year. It’s an extra bonus that we’ve got two races and we’re back at the Sandown 500. I’m really happy to be keeping that continuity going, staying with the same group of guys I’ve been with for the past two seasons, now heading into my third consecutive season and sixth season overall with Dick Johnson Racing. Couldn’t be happier!”