Adelaide 500 Banner

No products in the cart.


Poster: DJR Team Penske’s Scott McLaughlin, 2019

Scott McLaughlin has rewritten the record books on his way to the 2019 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship title.

12 November 2019

He’s scored the most race wins in a season, breaking the record of 16 held by Craig Lowndes in 1996, while also taking Dick Johnson Racing/DJR Team Penske to the top of most drivers’ championship wins with nine, one ahead of Triple Eight Race Engineering.

McLaughlin is the first driver to win the championship in a Ford Mustang in 50 years, since Ian Geoghegan in 1969, while he and Alexandre Prémat were the first to win the Bathurst 500/1000 in a Mustang. 

Celebrate McLaughlin’s record-breaking run with the above poster, originally published in SupercarXtra Magazine issue #112.

The poster is available from our online store, uncreased, unfolded, unstapled, printed on high-quality photographic stock and delivered in a protective mailing tube.

CLICK HERE to purchase the poster.